Staff List

Deanna Abbatiello

Administrative Assistant

dabbatiello@licadd.org View Profile

Adam Birkenstock, LCSW

Director of Programming

abirkenstock@licadd.org View Profile

Angela Brooks

Director of Philanthropy

abrooks@licadd.org View Profile

Mickey Cahill, LMSW

24 Hour Hotline Coordinator

mcahill@licadd.org View Profile

Steve Chassman, LCSW, CASAC

Executive Director

schassman@licadd.org View Profile

Dhamary Davidson-Smith

Human Resources Director

ddavidsonsmith@licadd.org View Profile

Joanne Devitt, LPN, CASAC

Family Service Clinician

jdevitt@licadd.org View Profile

Emily Dolan, LMSW

Substance Abuse Counselor

edolan@licadd.org View Profile

Megan Dwyer, LMSW, SAP

EAP Specialist

mdwyer@licadd.org View Profile

Chris Kelly, MA

Development & Communications Associate

ckelly@licadd.org View Profile

Teri Kroll

PUSH Coordinator

View Profile

Gerald Roucoulet, MDiv, CASAC, MAC, SAP

Part-time Clinician

View Profile

Marcie Siciliano, MS.ED, CAS, LMHC, CAMS-II

Clinical Director

msiciliano@licadd.org View Profile

Rosanne Slattery, MPA

Director of Major Gifts

rslattery@licadd.org View Profile

Ellen Twible

Controller

etwible@licadd.org View Profile