Staff List

Deanna Abbatiello

Executive Assistant

dabbatiello@licadd.org View Profile

Adam Birkenstock, LCSW

Director of Programming

abirkenstock@licadd.org View Profile

Angela Brooks

Director of Philanthropy

abrooks@licadd.org View Profile

Steve Chassman, LCSW, CASAC

Executive Director

schassman@licadd.org View Profile

Dhamary Davidson-Smith

Human Resources Director

ddavidsonsmith@licadd.org View Profile

Joanne Devitt, LPN, CASAC

Family Service Clinician

jdevitt@licadd.org View Profile

Megan Dwyer-Castellano, LMSW, SAP

Employee Relations Coordinator

mdwyer@licadd.org View Profile

Chris Kelly, MA

Assistant Director, Development

ckelly@licadd.org View Profile

Lionel Pacheco, MHC

Substance Use Counselor

lpacheco@licadd.org View Profile

Marcie Siciliano, LMHC, CAMS-II

Clinical Director

msiciliano@licadd.org View Profile

Rosanne Slattery, MPA

Director of Major Gifts

rslattery@licadd.org View Profile

Lauren Torrisi, MHC

Anger Management Clinician

LTorrisi@licadd.org View Profile

Ed Rooney, CASAC-T

Clinician

ERooney@licadd.org View Profile