Staff List

Adam Birkenstock, LCSW

Director of Programming

abirkenstock@licadd.org View Profile

Angela Brooks

Director of Philanthropy

abrooks@licadd.org View Profile

Mickey Cahill, MSW-LP

24 Hour Hotline Coordinator

mcahill@licadd.org View Profile

Ryan Castellano, MSW

Anger Management Coordinator

rcastellano@licadd.org View Profile

Steve Chassman, LCSW, CASAC

Executive Director

schassman@licadd.org View Profile

Dhamary Davidson-Smith

Executive Assistant

ddavidsonsmith@licadd.org View Profile

Joanne Devitt, LPN, CASAC

Family Service Clinician

jdevitt@licadd.org View Profile

Megan Dwyer, LMSW

mdwyer@licadd.org View Profile

Christopher Kelly, MA

Development & Communications Associate

ckelly@licadd.org View Profile

Teri Kroll

PUSH Coordinator

View Profile

Mary Ellen Kundrat, LCSW, SAP, CEAP

Director of EAP

mkundrat@licadd.org View Profile

Markella Louros, LMSW

Part-time Clinician

mlouros@licadd.org View Profile

Samantha Mauser, LMSW

Part-time Educator

smauser@licadd.org View Profile

Lauren Navarra, LMSW

Student Assistance Program Coordinator

lnavarra@licadd.org View Profile

Gerald Roucoulet, MDiv, CASAC, MAC, SAP

Part-time Clinician

View Profile

Marcie Siciliano, MS.ED, CAS, LMHC, CAMS-II

Clinical Director

msiciliano@licadd.org View Profile

Ellen Twible

Controller

etwible@licadd.org View Profile

Maritza Quintero

Education and Training Manager

mquintero@licadd.org View Profile