Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Opioid medications (e.g.-Vicodin, oxycodone, etc.) and heroin are currently being abused in epidemic proportions. This one hour lecture with a 20 minute demonstration will provide the proper training to any person interested in saving lives from opioid overdose. Completion of this training program will qualify participants in the proper administration of Naloxone, the antidote for opioid overdose.

April 2018

Narcan Training (Hauppauge)

Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

May 2018

Narcan Training & Shed The Meds

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm

Find out more »

Narcan Training (Westbury)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

Narcan Training (Hauppauge)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

June 2018

Narcan Training (Westbury)

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

Narcan Training (Hauppauge)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

July 2018

Narcan Training (Westbury)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

Narcan Training (Hauppauge)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

August 2018

Narcan Training (Westbury)

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

Narcan Training (Hauppauge)

Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

September 2018

Narcan Training (Westbury)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

Narcan Training (Hauppauge)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

October 2018

Narcan Training (Westbury)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

Narcan Training (Hauppauge)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

November 2018

Narcan Training (Westbury)

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

Narcan Training (Hauppauge)

Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

December 2018

Narcan Training (Westbury)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

Narcan Training (Hauppauge)

Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

January 2019

Narcan Training (Westbury)

Wednesday, January 9th @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »

Narcan Training (Hauppauge)

Thursday, January 17th @ 6:00pm-7:00pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events